Current Japan Time:
Thursday, December 14, 2017 10:01:41 PM
View image gallery
Home

Click on log entry to view. New entries in bold for each visit. Date stamp is Japan time.

Thursday, 12/27/01

Friday, 12/28/01

Tokyo
Saturday, 12/29/01

Tokyo
Saturday, 12/29/01

Tokyo
Saturday, 12/29/01

Nagano
Saturday, 12/29/01

Nagano-Matsumoto
Monday, 12/31/01

Nagoya
Monday, 12/31/01

Tokyo
Tuesday, 01/1/02

Tokyo
Wednesday, 01/2/02

Morioka
Wednesday, 01/2/02

Hakodate
Sunday, 01/6/02

Sapporo
Sunday, 01/6/02

Sapporo
Monday, 01/7/02

Kyoto
Monday, 01/7/02

Kyoto
Wednesday, 01/9/02

Kyoto
Thursday, 01/10/02

Himeji
Thursday, 01/10/02

Osaka
Thursday, 01/10/02

Osaka
Saturday, 01/12/02

Nagoya
Sunday, 01/13/02

Tokyo
Sunday, 01/13/02

Tokyo
Sunday, 01/13/02

Tokyo
Monday, 01/14/02

Tokyo
Monday, 01/14/02

Narita
Monday, 01/14/02

Tokyo
Thursday, 01/17/02