Current Japan Time:
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:38:10 PM
View image gallery
Home

Click on log entry to view. New entries in bold for each visit. Date stamp is Japan time.

Houston
Thursday, 12/23/99

Houston
Sunday, 12/26/99

Enroute
Monday, 12/27/99

Tokyo
Tuesday, 12/28/99

Osaka
Tuesday, 12/28/99

Osaka
Tuesday, 12/28/99

Osaka
Wednesday, 12/29/99

Osaka
Wednesday, 12/29/99

Osaka
Thursday, 12/30/99

Tokyo
Thursday, 12/30/99

Tokyo
Friday, 12/31/99

Tokyo
Saturday, 01/1/00

Tokyo
Saturday, 01/1/00

Kyoto
Sunday, 01/2/00

Kyoto
Monday, 01/3/00

Kyoto
Tuesday, 01/4/00

Kyoto
Tuesday, 01/4/00

Kyoto
Wednesday, 01/5/00

Hiroshima
Thursday, 01/6/00

Hiroshima
Thursday, 01/6/00

Himeji
Friday, 01/7/00

Tokyo
Saturday, 01/8/00

Tokyo
Saturday, 01/8/00

Narita
Sunday, 01/9/00